متیس

ای چشم خرد حیران در منظر مطبوعت ؛ وی دست نظر کوتاه از دامن ادراکت

متیس

ای چشم خرد حیران در منظر مطبوعت ؛ وی دست نظر کوتاه از دامن ادراکت

اینجا رو به عنوان مکانی در نظر گرفتم که بتونم نظرات یا تجربه هام رو بنویسم و یا هر مطلب ارزشمندی که به نظرم رسید باید جایی ثبت کنم:)

اگر براتون سوال پیش اومد ، "متیس" الهه خرد و فرزانگی در یونان باستان بوده :)

کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب
  • ۰
  • ۰

wittness

If I lost it all today, would you stay?
Could my love be enough to stimulate?
If shit hit the fan, grenades got thrown
Would you still show, oh?
Could you go down with me to the mat?
Could we get back up and eventually laugh?
Roll eyes at highs, cheers in the lows, and stay in the flow, oh
'Cause I, I only got this life
And I ain't got the time, no
Not to get it right, oh
We're all just looking for connection
Yeah, we all want to be seen
I'm looking for someone who speaks my language
Someone to ride this ride with me
Can I get a witness? 
Will you be my witness? 
I'm just looking for a witness in all of this
Looking for a witness to get me through this
When you tell me everything, and there's no holes
You can scroll through anything, you've got the codes
Nothing to hide
It's all in their eyes
  • ۹۷/۰۶/۲۳
  • این چنین است برادر

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی